• Please Note: The Ticket Centre is open from 9.30am daily
  • Did you know? You can get your wristbands cheaper by buying more than 10 days in advance.
  • Open today 10.00am- 5:00pm· Open tomorrow 10.00am-5:00pm
  • Book online to make great savings!
  • Creepy Hollow - 21st - 31st October 2017 at 2pm / 3pm / 4pm
Back to merchandise

Hot Ice: Amarin (2006) CD Soundtrack

£9.99 £4.50

20 in stock

About this product

Hot Ice is a dream that is brought to life by the stunning lighting that reflects the mood and magnificence of each scene. The young and dynamic skaters gracefully slide and glide into a world of creative paradise with intricate choreography performed to beautifully written music conceived and inspired by the greatest soundtracks to our lives.

This CD Soundtrack encapsulates the 2006 performance of Hot Ice: Amarin.


Heaven – Polaris – Rendezvous – Night Star Swing – Dream – Amarin – Blue Tattoo – Whiptango

Sugar Plum Rock – La Luna – Astral Luna

Bonus Tracks Featuring:  Craig Halliday;   Blue Tattoo  and  Whiptango


SKU: 2/00095 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,