Book now
  • 14th October - 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • 15th October - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Walk the Big One
Walk the lift hill of one of the world's tallest rollercoasters. An escorted climb to the 235ft summit of the Big One.
Coming to our venue
03 Apr 2020 - 09 Oct 2020
6:00pm,7:00pm
Tickets from
£55 per person

Prices:
Standard ticket: £55.00

2020 Dates and Times

Friday 3rd April 2020
6pm – 4 places available
7pm – 4 places available
Friday 24th April 2020
6pm – SOLD OUT

7pm – SOLD OUT
8pm – 6 places available
Friday 1st May 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 6 places available
Friday 15th May 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 6 places available
Friday 5th June 2020
6pm – 4 places available
7pm – 1 places available
Friday 19th June 2020
6pm – 5 places available
7pm – SOLD OUT
Friday 3rd July 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 6 places available
Friday 10th July 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 2 places available
Friday 18th September 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 6 places available
Friday 25th September2020
6pm – SOLD OUT

7pm – SOLD OUT
8pm – 6 places available
Friday 2nd October 2020
6pm – 5 places available
7pm – 6 places available
Friday 9th October 2020
6pm – 6 places available
7pm – 6 places available

 



ALL 2019 DATES ARE SOLD OUT

Friday 18th October
6pm – sold out
7pm – sold out
8pm – 1 place left
9pm – sold out

 

On arrival please meet at the Big Blue Hotel reception.

On the day of your climb:

Allow 90 minutes for the full experience
You can bring 2 spectators free of charge
Harnesses and protective clothing will be provided; sensible shoes or boots must be worn
Please bring your booking reference
Car parking is available at the Big Blue Hotel car park for £5.00

If you experience any problems ahead of arriving please contact the Big Blue Hotel on 0871 222 4000.

We hope you enjoy your Walk The Big One experience.

Max 6 walkers per climb. Please allow at least 90 minutes for the full experience. Each walker can bring 2 spectators free of charge. Harness and protective clothing provided, walkers must wear sensible shoes or boots. Minimum age 12. Minimum height 1.32m. Terms and conditions apply.

Did you know?

A commemorative medal will be awarded to all the walkers on the night of the climb.

 

Other Events

See what other fantastic events we have to offer!